Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@agoracosmopolitan.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh List a great job. Apply for a Job.E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403 Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@agoracosmopolitan.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@agoracosmopolitan.com

Books: books@agoracosmopolitan.com

Business:business@agoracosmopolitan.com

Editorial: editorial@agoracosmopolitan.com

Entertainment: entertainment@agoracosmopolitan.com

Health: health@agoracosmopolitan.com

Lifestyles: lifestyle@agoracosmopolitan.com

Fashion: fashion@agoracosmopolitan.com

Religion: religion@agoracosmopolitan.com

Nature: nature@agoracosmopolitan.com

News: news@agoracosmopolitan.com

Sexuality:sexuality@agoracosmopolitan.com

Sports: sports@agoracosmopolitan.com

Travel: travel@agoracosmopolitan.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@agoracosmopolitan.com

Paris:paris@agoracosmopolitan.com

Amsterdam:amsterdam@agoracosmopolitan.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@agoracosmopolitan.com

New Delhi:new-delhi@agoracosmopolitan.com

Moscow:moscow@agoracosmopolitan.coma

Jerusalem:jerusalem@agoracosmopolitan.com

Baghdad:baghdad@agoracosmopolitan.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@agoracosmopolitan.com

Nairobi: nairobi@agoracosmopolitan.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@agoracosmopolitan.com

United States

New York:nyc@agoracosmopolitan.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@agoracosmopolitan.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@agoracosmopolitan.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message